LIFE#2 save me

The past two days were funny. MY friend Matt got a new kitten my puppy Xena got a little bigger she’s really good at barking strangers away to. My sister Lillian looks funny and  creepy as always. Oh!!!!!! and my brother haven his pants fell down when we were getting my sister from school. My brother Alex he’s only a year old is funny and cute as always. I played wow a little more and beat people in duels.(if you play wow leave a comment below of what you think.) My peas and broccoli also my bees friend got a little bigger in the garden.

4 thoughts on “LIFE#2 save me

Leave a Reply

